关于佳迪

About us

水是生命的基础。随着工农业科技水平的不断发展,人类的生活水平已经有了翻天覆地的变化。与此同时,世界上仍然有15亿的人口至今面临着缺水的问题,其中有很多地区是缺少干净的地表水。如果我们有这个技术和能力去为这些人提供一台可靠的水泵为他们带来干净的水源,我们有这个责任去完成这个伟大的使命。

企业使命

为员工思考

我们的员工是佳迪最宝贵的财富。我们不但要为员工提供足够丰厚的薪资福利,也要思考如何实现员工自身的价值。尊重他们的尊严和独特的个性,为他们创造可以施展他们才华和技能的平台,给他们提供进步的空间,帮助并鼓励他们和企业一起成长。

为合作伙伴思考

合作伙伴是佳迪成长道路上的伙伴,我们思考如何提高合作的质量,促进平等,公平,公证地交流,建立一个互利互惠,互相帮助,互相尊重,共同成长的长期合作关系。

为社会思考

佳迪立于社会,回馈社会。思考如何尽量减少资源消耗,保护我们赖以生存的环境。加快科学技术创新,为社会和人类创造更多的价值。

企业使命价值观(保持四个思考)

为用户和客户思考

我们首先站在我们产品的用户和客户立场上思考。既然用户选择信赖佳迪品牌,我们就必须生产品质可靠、使用寿命长、性价比高的水泵来满足他们的期待;我们要创造一个可以信赖的品牌,和我们的客户一起共赢现在和未来。

佳迪已经成为国内潜水泵制造企业的佼佼者,我们的目标是加快步伐发展成为全球一流的潜水泵制造企业。为全球用户提供更多品质可靠,性价比高的水泵,把JIADI打造成为国际知名潜水泵品牌。

企业目标

Tel:86-576-86335958  E-mail:jiadi@jiadi.com

Hotline

86-576-86335958

 

Add :  Dayangcheng Industry Area, Daxi, Wenling, Zhejiang, China

 

E-mail:jiadi@jiadi.com

Copyright © Taizhou JIADI Pump Industry Co., Ltd.    浙ICP备12031476号   Powered by 300.cn   

About Jiadi

Mission

Water is the base of life. People’s life condition has much improved by agricultural and industrial technique development. At the same time, there are still more than one and half billion of people around world are still severely water-starved today. And there are more area, people are lack of clean surface water. If we have the technique and ability to offer these people a reliable pump to help them to bring clean water, we have an obligation to do this great mission.

Staffs are the most precious treasures of JIADI. Not only just offer good pay and welfare, but also keep thinking to create value for our staffs at the same time. Respect their dignity and personality. Create a platform for them to show their talent and skills, make room for them to progress, help and encourage them to grow together with company.

Think for Users and Customers

Our pump users and customers are always in the first place. We only focus on good quality, long lifespan and high cost performance pumps for users who choose to trust JIADI brand. We create a trustworthy brand for our customers to share double-win for now and future.

Think for Staffs

Think for Partners 

Partners are companions with our growing up, we think how to improve our cooperation quality, promote an equality, fairness, and justice communication, and building up a mutual benefit, mutual help, mutual respect and growing up together long term cooperative relationship.

Think for Society

Think how to save resources and protect our environment. Expedite scientific and technological progress to make more value for society and humanity.

Value(keep thinking for four) 

Goal

JIADI has already grown up to be one of the leading submersible pump companies in China, our goal is to speed up our pace and develop to one of the top submersible pump company in the world. To bring people all around the world more pumps with high reliable quality and also high cost performance. And make JIADI a world-wide famous submersible pump brand.